Imprint

Business address

Martin et Karczinski GmbH
Alderstrasse 21
8008 Zurich

Represented by:

Daniel Zehntner (CEO) 

Contact: 
Telephone: +41 (0) 44 533 26 00 
E-Mail: info@martinetkarczinski.ch

Content copyright

Copyright and all other rights to the texts, graphics, photos and other content on this website belong exclusively to Albin Kistler AG or the specified legal owners. Elements of the website may only be reproduced with prior written consent from the copyright owners. 

Website

The website is optimised for up-to-date browsers on desktops, tablets and smartphones. Web design and programming by KeyTec GmbH in Munich. . 

Exclusion of liability

 

No liability for content

We have taken care to ensure the accuracy of our website’s content and update it regularly. However, we can offer no representation or warranty with regard to the accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided.

No liability for links

We accept no liability for the content of third-party websites that can be accessed via links on our website or which refer to our website. We reviewed the content of the third-party websites when adding the links to our website. However, we have no influence over the current and future design, content or copyright of the linked websites.

Data protection

When you access our website, information may be collected about your visit such as the date, time and the pages you accessed. However, this information is gathered anonymously and does not include any references to an actual individual. Such information may be used for statistical purposes. Wherever our website enables you to transmit personal details such as your e-mail address, name or postal address, you voluntarily give us permission to collect this data by providing it. When you provide us with your personal details so that we can contact you, we will only collect and use the data for this purpose. 

Intellectual property

The content of our website is protected by intellectual property rights. All third-party content is marked as such. The content of our website may not be copied, distributed, changed, made available to third parties or used in any other way without the express consent of Albin Kistler AG, unless such use is expressly permitted under applicable law. The content of our website may be downloaded, printed off or copied, provided that this is for personal, non-commercial use only.

General provisions 

Our website is governed by Swiss law, with the exception of the provisions on conflicts of law. If any provision of this disclaimer is deemed to be unenforceable, all other provisions in the disclaimer shall continue to apply in full.

Sources of images and graphics: 

Alape case study page:
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
› Kai Nielsen: www.kainielsen.com
 
Audi case study page: 
Copyright by Audi AG
Photography:
› Sjoerd Ten Kate: www.sjoerdtenkate.com
› Matthias Haslauer: www.matthiashaslauer.com
› Armin Brosch: www.arminbrosch.de
 
Bernd Gruber case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
› Matthias Haslauer: www.matthiashaslauer.com
› Alexander van Berge: www.alexandervanberge.nl
 
Designreisen case study page:
Copyright by Designreisen GmbH
Film Director:
› Marieke Schröder Designreisen: Homepage: www.designreisen.de
 
Hasenkopf case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
Renderings:
› Andreas Schradin: www.andreasschradin.de
 
Inoutic case study page: 
Copyright by Inoutic / Deceuninck GmbH
Photography:
› Simon Høgsberg: www.simonhoegsberg.de
› Jens Schwarz: www.jensschwarz.com
 
ipan case study page: 
Copyright by ipan GmbH
Photography:
› Urban Zintel: www.urbanzintel.de
 
McDonald’s Kinderhilfe case study page: 
Copyright by McDonald’s Kinderhilfe Stiftung
McDonald’s Deutschland Inc. 
Photography:
› Robert Sprang: www.rsfotografie.de
› Tanja Kernweiß: www.tanjakernweiss.com
› Sandra Stein: www.sandra-stein.de
› Jens Schwarz: www.jensschwarz.com
› Urban Zintel: www.urbanzintel.de
› Stephanie Füssenich: www.stephaniefuessenich.de
 
Occhio case study page:  
Photography:
› Hubertus Hamm: www.hubertushamm.de
› Robert Sprang Homepage: www.rsfotografie.de
Renderings & films:
› Sunday Digital Homepage: www.sndy.tv
 
Open Kindl case study page:  
Photography:
› Julian Baumann: www.julianbaumann.com
 
Parador case study page:  
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger Homepage: www.popinger.de
› Philipp Kreidl Homepage: www.ateliers.at
› Sebastian Mayer Homepage: www.sebastianmayer.com
› Corbis Homepage: www.corbisimages.com
› gettyimages Homepage: www.gettyimages.de
 
Wagner case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger Homepage: www.popinger.de